What do you think of the rain?

Standard

This morning I woke up to the sound of the rain. My first thought was “Oh god my umbrella is in my car?” … As you all know it’s in the car hospital. I’ve been without it for 3 days now.

Anyway … Back to the rain. I just love the sound. Laying in bed and snuggled under the covers. I got up and opened the curtains. Yes it’s maybe silly but I feel at peace listening to it.

Now I’m on the train to work and no rain. Have a spare umbrella though … Lol

What’s sound of nature or anything else do you like?

20140613-080938-29378487.jpg

Leave a Reply

